skip navigation
Home Visting Us? Our Programs Senior Division Junior Division EJFL Parents Contact Us Coaches Corner


         READY?!?  ..............BREAKDOWN!    

    2015 Season Signup Dates

    2015 Season Signup's will be held at Johnson Field which is located at Howell Park.   To sign up, bring a copy of your birth certificate to be left with the league.  Participation in evaluation drills, and payment of registration fee is required.

                  Saturday, July 25th          9:00 a.m. to 12:00p.m.
                  Monday, July 27th           6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
                  Tuesday, July 28th          6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
                  Wednesday, July 29th     6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
                  Thursday, July 30th      6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
                  Saturday, August 1st       9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

    All 2nd through 4th graders are eligible for the Junior Tackle League.

    All 5th through 7th graders are eligible for Senior Tackle League, as long as you meet the required rules.


    Football (Junior & Senior Tackle) $100.00

    Contact: Randy Babb at 985-0505

    Please have the REGISTRATION FORM filled out and the EJFL Consent form ready.

    GIRLS!  We have Cheerleading for 1st through 8th grades.  Registration dates same as above.

    Contact:  Jacqui Healy, Cheer Commissioner (below)

    Fee: $65.00


    Jacqui Healy

    Jacqui Healy

    Cheer Commissioner

    Phone: 812-457-4417

    Like us on Facebook!